Feel at home in Graz

Welcome to our City-Appartement Graz, in the middle of the city yet surrounded by beautiful parkland. Whether you are in Graz for business or pleasure, our modern, cosy apartment will help you relax and feel at home here. You are certain to find what you are looking for at City-Appartement Graz.

This is what our apartment can offer you:

Peace and quiet

The Augarten Park with its spacious green areas is one of the most popular parks in Graz and borders directly on the river Mur. The popular Murpromenade footpath and Murradweg cycle track run right by the apartment.

Central location

The apartment’s central location provides an ideal starting point. You can reach anywhere in Graz within just a few minutes on foot or by public transport, so that you can explore the city and enjoy it to the full.

A relaxing haven

When you’re tired after a hard day at work or a long sightseeing tour, it’s always nice to come home. Our carefully appointed, stylishly equipped apartment, which enjoys plenty of natural light and offers harmoniously coordinated surroundings, is just the place to unwind in. The fully furnished apartment leaves nothing to be desired when it comes to making you feel at home.

Cleanliness

Hygiene and cleanliness are our number one priority.

  • Peace and quiet
  • Central location
  • A relaxing haven
  • Cleanliness

The Location

Hauptplatz/Stadtzentrum

Hauptplatz/Stadtzentrum

two minutes' walk

Augarten

Augarten

just outside the front door

Stadthalle

Stadthalle

10 minutes on foot

Contact

Please let us know if you have any further questions, suggestions or requirements.

Wie zuhause und doch in Graz

Wir heißen Sie in unserem City Appartement Graz, mitten in der Stadt und doch inmitten einer herrlichen Grünanlage, sehr herzlich willkommen. Egal ob Sie beruflich in Graz sind oder auf Urlaub – in unserem modernen, gemütlichen Appartement können Sie entspannt in Graz ankommen und sich wohlfühlen. Bei City Appartment Graz finden Sie mit Sicherheit, wonach Sie suchen.

Denn unser Appartement zeichnet sich aus durch:

Ruhige Atmosphäre

Der Augartenpark zählt mit seinen großzügigen Grünflächen zu den beliebtesten Parks von Graz und grenzt direkt an die Mur. Die beliebte Murpromenade und der Murradweg liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe des Appartements.

Zentrale Lage

Die zentrale Lage bietet Ihnen einen perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Ziele. In nur wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln die gesamte Stadt, um Graz zu erkunden und in vollen Zügen zu genießen.

Entspanntes Wohnen

Nach einem anstrengenden Tag, egal ob von der Arbeit geschafft oder nach einer langen Sightseeing-Tour, freut man sich auf das Heimkommen. Unser modern eingerichtetes, lichtdurchflutetes Appartement mit Liebe zum Detail unterstützt dies durch ein harmonisch abgestimmtes Farbkonzept und lädt zum gemütlichen Entspannen ein. Das vollmöblierte Appartement lässt keine Wünsche offen, sich wie zuhause zu fühlen.

Sauberkeit

Hygiene und Sauberkeit stehen bei uns an erster Stelle.

  • Ruhige Atmosphäre
  • Entspanntes Wohnen
  • Zentrale Lage
  • Sauberkeit

Die Lage

Hauptplatz/Stadtzentrum

Hauptplatz/Stadtzentrum

zwei Gehminuten

Augarten

Augarten

direkt vor der Haustür

Murinsel  und  Kunsthaus

Murinsel und Kunsthaus

5 Gehminuten

Kontakt

Sehr gerne stehen wir Ihnen für weitere Fragen, Anregungen und Wünsche zur Verfügung.